Board of Directors

Anthony Mougianis
Apollo Professional Cleaning

Ross Gallabrese
1st Vice Chair
The Herald Star

BJ Nurczyk
D’Anniballe & Company

Chris Orris
Board Member
Ambassador Club President

Robert Gribben, III
Board Member
Grae-Con Construction


Melony McBride
Board Member
First National Bank

Attorney Robert Naylor
Board Member
Barium & Chemicals Co., Inc.


Evan Scurti
Board Member
Jefferson County Port Authority

Dave Mosti
Board Member
Mosti Funeral Home

James Emmerling
Board Member
Em-Media, Inc.

Pam Thomas
Board Member
McCauslen’s Florist

dave werkin-trinity healthcrDave Werkin
Board Member
]Trinity Health System

Michael Florak
Board Member
Franciscan University of Steubenville