630 Market Street Steubenville, OH 43952 - 740-282-6226 - info@jeffersoncountychamber.com
E Ohio Development Alliance
PDF Print E-mail
Eohio develop logo
  Organized in 1990, the Eastern Ohio Development Alliance (EODA) is an independent, non-profit organization created to promote economic growth in the Eastern Ohio region through regional cooperation. Membership includes individuals and organizations in 16 Eastern Ohio counties including Athens, Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Monroe, Morgan, Muskingum, Noble, Perry, Tuscarawas, and Washington counties. Each member county has one representative from the public and private sector serving on the Board of Directors.

EODA Web Page